Connected Kids Workshop Confidence & Resilience

$345.00

Shine with Confidence & Resilience – Tools & Strategies 

specifically designed for kind-hearted, sensitive kids who often feel overwhelmed.

🌟STARTS WEEK OF 4th MAR 2024 🌟

Choose your day & time.

4 Consecutive weeks.

Our engaging and interactive Connected Kids Workshop for Children equips children with the necessary skills to unlock the power within your child to cultivate confidence so they become happy, calm & resilient.

Live & interactive group coaching program for children aged 6 – 16 years.

SKU: N/A Category:

Connected Kids Workshop

Shine with Confidence & Resilience - Tools & Strategies 

specifically designed for kind-hearted, gentle kids who feel overwhelmed.

🌟STARTS WEEK OF 4th Mar 2024 🌟

Our engaging and interactive Connected Kids Workshop for Children equips children with the necessary skills to unlock the power within your child to cultivate confidence so they become happy, calm & resilient.

Live & interactive group coaching program for children aged 6 – 16 years.

Your investment is $345 for the 4-week workshop - Early Bird SALE SAVE $50! (**Ends 15 Feb 2024**)

Dedicated Coaching

Your child attends a 30 min LIVE online, group session each week with their dedicated Children’s Emotional Well-Being Coach.

Small Groups

Our groups are capped at a maximum of 6 children per group.

Live Video Calls

Our Zoom video calls are easy, effective & convenient!

Loved by Kids & Parents!

✅Build Self Belief,

✅Learn strategies to feel calmer and happier  &

✅ Communicate better with family, peers and teachers.

Workshop inclusions:

  • Weekly LIVE & interactive small group sessions with expert Children's' Emotional Wellbeing Coach
  • Confidence & Resilience Building
  • Comprehensive Handbook with all worksheets & activities
  • Digital Posters and Resources to use over and over again
  • Informative weekly Recap for Parents
  • Messenger (or email) communication on demand (reply within 48hrs)
  • Access to our highly supportive FB Community for parents (priceless)
  • And more…

Additional information

Age Group

6 – 9yrs, 9 – 12 yrs, 12+ yrs

Day

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Time

4:15 AEDT / 2:15 AWST, 5:30 AEDT/ 3:30 AWST, 6:15 AEDT / 4:15 AWST

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Connected Kids Workshop Confidence & Resilience”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *